Mozzy – Next Body On You Part 2

Back in July Oak Park, Sacramento rapper Mozzy dropped “Next Body On You”. He has recently brought part two of the project and you can cop its digital version on CD Baby or iTunes. The album features 14 songs with guest appearances by E-Mozzy, Celly Ru, Skeep, Bosh, Freddie Banga and more.

01. I Aint Tellin’
02. Dead Presidents f. Bosh
03. Downers f. Freddie Banga & E-Mozzy
04. Come Down f. Freddie Banga & Celly Ru
05. Scale Weight f. D Staxx & Snubbz
06. Yea Yea f. E-Mozzy & Celly Ru
07. Dolla Bills f. Freddie Banga & D Staxx
08. First to Hit the Block f. E-Mozzy & Celly Ru
09. Never Knew f. E-Mozzy
10. Kk Go Cra Cra f. E-Mozzy & Celly Ru
11. Mullah Mozzy f. D Staxx & Snubbz
12. I Dont F*ck With Suckas f. Skeem & Juda
13. Imma Real Nigga f. E-Mozzy
14. That Mozzy Stamp f. E-Mozzy & Kp Killa

Read More:

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *