Mozzy & E Mozzy Team Up For Their Follow Up “Fraternal Twins Vol.2”

Bringing the spirit of Death Row Records to the 2010s, Sacramento MC Mozzy was born Timothy Patterson. He began rapping in 2004 under the name Lil Tim, and released the “U Ain’t Ready Like Dat” single in 2010. A name change came in 2011 when he issued the album Money Means Mozzy, then DJ Fresh hosted his 2013 mixtape The Tonite Show. Four mixtapes dropped in 2014 including Free Mozzy, which was issued while the MC was locked up on illegal firearm charges. Gangland landed in 2015 along with Yellow Tape Activities, and 2016 saw the Empire label issue both Beautiful Struggle and Mandatory Check.

Still in work overload the Hell Gang rapper is now prepping his next group effort, with his real blood cousin, E Mozzy. Both rappers have been no strangers to rap headlines and they hope to capitalize on the numerous amounts of pub with the release of Fraternal Twins Vol.2, expected to reach fans on Oct 19, 2016. The album is now available for pre order.

Check out the official cover art and tracklist below:


1 Around This MF
2 This Ain’t Right
3 Perkys Callin’ (Free Style)
4 Ain’t Living Right
5 Get It (feat. Celly Ru)
6 Do It Again
7 K Gettin’ Off
8 Life Support Emozzy
9 Lotta Lotta Dope Smoke (feat. Celly Ru)
10 Bodies Mozzy & Emozzy
11 Been Threw Mozzy & Emozzy
12 That Don’t Add Up 2 (feat. June)
13 Hold It Down (feat. Celly Ru)
14 F****n’ Up



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *