Mozzy Drops His Latest Project Gangland Landlord

Oak Park Sacramento rap artist Mozzy has dropped his recent project entitled “Gangland Landlord”. This album contains a total of 18 tracks. This album features guest appearances from YFN Lucci, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, E. Mozzy, Too Short, Schoolboy Q, Trae The Truth, Rexx Life Raj and More. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the spotify link for streaming and Itunes link provided for purchase.


01. No Way (Intro)
02. One of Mines
03. Not Impressive
04. Thugz Mansion f. Ty Dolla $ign & YG
05. Dead Homies f. E Mozzy
06. Bands on Me f. Blac Youngsta, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Teejay3k
07. Keep Me Hustlin f. Rexx Life Raj
08. Walk With a Limp f. YFN Lucci
09. Run It Up f. Schoolboy Q & Caine
10. My Brudda 2X f. Celly Ru & Trae Tha Truth
11. Black Hearted
12. Walk Up
13. Excuse Me f. Too Short, Yhung T.O. & Dcmbr
14. Famous f. IAmSu!, Yo Gotti & DeJ Loaf
15. Who Want Problems
16. Choke on Me
17. Run to the Mansion
18. Tear Me Down (Outro) f. Rayven Justice

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *