Moor Mother Drops Her Latest Project “Jazz Codes”

Moor Mother Drops Her Latest Project “Jazz Codes”. The project contains a total of 18 tracks. It features guest appearances by Black Quantum Futurism , Mary Lattimore, Keir Neuringer, Melanie Charles, Yungmorpheus, Akai Solo , Justmadnice, Fatboi Sharif and more. peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase


01. Umzansi feat. Black Quantum Futurism & Mary Lattimore
02. April 7th feat. Keir Neuringer
03. Golden Lady feat. Melanie Charles
04. Joe McPhee Nation Time Intro feat. Keir Neuringer
05. Ode To Mary feat. Orion Sun & Jason Moran
06. Woody Shaw feat. Melanie Charles
07. Meditation Rag feat. Aquiles Navarro & Alya Al Sultani
08. So Sweet Amina feat. Justmadnice & Keir Neuringer
09. Dust Together feat. Wolf Weston & Aquiles Navarro
10. Rap Jasm feat. Akai Solo & Justmadnice
11. Blues Away feat. Fatboi Sharif
12. Blame feat. Justmadnice
13. Arms Save feat. Nicole Mitchell
14. Real Trill Hours feat. Yungmorpheus
15. Evening feat. Wolf Weston
16. Barely Woke feat. Wolf Weston
17. Noise Jism
18. Thomas Stanley Jazzcodes Outro feat. Irreversible Entanglements & Thomas Stanley

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!