Mooch Drops His Latest Project “Heroin Farms 2”

Mooch Drops His Latest Project “Heroin Farms 2”. The project contains a total of 13 tracks. it features guest appearances by Rob Gates, MAV, Rigz, Times Change. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes


01. Hit The Deck
02. Life Was Hell
03. In The Wind feat. Rob Gates
04. Daylight
05. Razor Sharks feat. Rigz, M.A.V. & Times Change
06. La La
07. Morning Glory
08. Da Marvellous
09. Evil feat. Rigz
10. Last Name
Bonus Tracks
11. Evil (Remix) feat. Rigz
12. Hate Me
13. Radio

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!