Montana Montana Montana & J.Reid Deliver ’24 Hour Hustle’ | Tracklist + Cover Art

Montana Montana Montana & JReid come together on this new album with 10 hot new tracks with features by Sleep Dank & Beeda Weeda. Check out the official cover and tracklist below.



24 Hour Hustle
Montana Montana Montana & J.Reid

1. 24 Hr Hustle (Intro)

2. Go on Up

3. She Want Me

4. Lay with Me

5. Not My Type

6. Bay Boy (feat. Sleepdank)

7. They Forget

8. Wit a Banger (feat. Beeda Weeda)

9. Spaceship

10. 24 Hr Hustle (Outro)

? 2018 925five Records

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!