Moka Only Drops His Latest Project “Martian XMAS 2021”

Moka Only Drops His Latest Project “Martian XMAS 2021”. The project contains a total of 16 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.


01. Do What We Do
02. Wood Panelled
03. Shivery Shift
04. In All Seriousness
05. Bluetopia
06. Nettleton
07. Feel The Flava
08. But…Its Alright
09. Fallin…
10. Stimulator Mission
11. Betta Not
12. The Grand Snazz
13. Strut, Thats What
14. I’m Gonna… Do More Jazz
15. Checkers (Interlude)
16. Meant To Be Dat

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!