MC Eiht Drops His Latest Project “Lessons”

Compton legend MC Eiht has just released his brand new studio album, “Lessons”.

The LP is made up of 20 tracks and features contributions from B-Real, Conway The Machine, Kokane, Tha Chill, Dave East, Cherell Terri, Talib Kweli, Noble, Yukmouth, Mitchy Slick, Havoc and Kurupt. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the Spotify Link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Get Money Man (Feat. B-Real) (Prod. By Dee Ace)
02. That’s Perfect (Feat. Tha Chill) (Prod. By Ferhan C)
03. Honcho (Feat. Conway & DJ Premier) (Prod. By Ferhan C)
04. Bluue Wave (Prod. By Ferhan C)
05. Can’t Nobody (Feat. Kokane) (Prod. By Ferhan C)
06. U Kno (Prod. By Ferhan C)
07. Ambition (Prod. By Dee Ace)
08. Lessons (Prod. By Ferhan C)
09. U Not Me (Prod. By Ferhan C)
10. That 83 (Feat. Tha Chill & Diamond Rich) (Prod. By Tha Chill)
11. Courted In (Feat. Dave East & Tha Chill) (Prod. By Hermanata)
12. Things We Go Thru (Feat. Cherell Terri) (Prod. By Ferhan C)
13. Past Mistakes (Feat. Talib Kweli) (Prod. By Dee Ace)
14. I Got U (Prod. By Ferhan C)
15. Whut U Really On (Prod. By Ferhan C)
16. On The Real Tho (Feat. Yukmouth & Tha Chill) (Prod. By Hermanata)
17. Stand Up (Feat. Mitchy Slick & Tha Chill) (Prod. By Ferhan C)
18. Neighborhood Looks (Feat. Havoc & Kurupt) (Prod. By Dee Ace)
19. Magic (Feat. Young Noble & Tha Chill) (Prod. By Ferhan C)
20. We Got (Prod. By Dee Ace)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!