Macklemore Drops His Latest Project “BEN”

Macklemore Drops His Latest Project “BEN”. The project contains a total of 15 tracks.  It features guest appearances by NLE Choppa, Windser, DJ Premier, Jackson Lee Morgan, Collett and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. CHANT (feat. Tones And I)
02. NO BAD DAYS (feat. Collett)
03. 1984
04. MANIAC (feat. Windser)
05. DAY YOU DIE (feat. Sarah Barthel of Phantogram)
06. HEROES (feat. DJ Premier)
08. I NEED
09. LOST / SUN COMES UP (feat. Jackson Lee Morgan)
10. FAITHFUL (feat. NLE Choppa)
12. SORRY (feat. Livingston)
13. GOD’S WILL (feat. Vic Daggs II)
14. I KNOW (feat. charlieonnafriday)
15. TAIL LIGHTS (feat. Morray)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!