Mach-Hommy Drops His Latest Project “Balens Cho (Hot Candles)”

Mach-Hommy Drops His Latest Project “Balens Cho (Hot Candles)”. The project contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearances by AA rashid, Sam Grendel  & The God Fahim. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. La Première Bougie
02. Labou (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
03. La Deuxième
04. Separation Of The Sheep And The Goats (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
05. Magnum Band Remix feat. AA Rashid (prod. by Ras G)
06. La Troisième
07. Lajan Sal (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
08. La Quatrième
09. Wooden Nickels feat. Sam Grendel (prod. by Fortes)
10. Traditional (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
11. La Cinquième
12. Money Magnets feat. Tha God Fahim (prod. by Messiah Musik)
13. Self Luh (prod. by Conductor Williams)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!