Mac J Drops His Latest Project “Tricky Situation”

Sacramento’s Mac J Drops His Latest Project “Tricky Situation”. The project contains a total of 7 tracks. It features guest appearances by OMBE MAnny, AO Meally, Freeway Donny. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


1 Mac J Tryna Score 03:05
2 Mac J Gotta Grudge 03:04
3 Mac J Buss Fast 02:52
4 Mac J, OMBE Manny Minute Fone 02:56
5 Mac J, Freeway Donny ThugLife 03:07
6 Mac J, AO Meally Lil Bit 02:52
7 Mac J Is Tricky 02:29

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!