Mac J Drops His Latest Project “BlackTop Baby”

Mac J Drops His Latest Project “BlackTop Baby”. The project contains a total of 15 tracks. it features guest appearances by YOUNG SLO-BE & Adonis DaHottest, Bussdown, Kai Bandz. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes

01. Mac J – Stuck Wit It.mp3
02. Mac J – Look at Me (feat. YOUNG SLO-BE & Adonis DaHottest).mp3
03. Mac J – Candle Wax.mp3
04. Mac J – Who You Playin Wit.mp3
05. Mac J – Woosah.mp3
06. Mac J – Call My Fone.mp3
07. Mac J – 241.mp3
08. Mac J – Deployed (feat. Bussdown).mp3
09. Mac J – Do It Matter.mp3
10. Mac J – So Wut.mp3
11. Mac J – Shake Back.mp3
12. Mac J – Delorian (feat. Kai Bandz).mp3
13. Mac J – Nock It Off (feat. TLG Dooda).mp3
14. Mac J – 100xs.mp3
15. Mac J – Outside (feat. Truestory tweez).mp3

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!