Roadie Rose New Project “Flocumentary” Out Now

The Flocumentary EP is a body of work that takes you through the trials and tribulations of Roadie Rose and the Flock Culture as it is. Music that paints vivid pictures of the pain, pleasure, and receiving the benefits from being a “flocker”.

It also gives you a first hand look of what Roadie Rose has been through during the “young and ballin” aspect of his life story.This project features artists J Stone, 2Eleven, Meaku, K9 & more. With production from Nick Fury, Matchy P, Poly Rob, Noize, & Disko Boogie.

“Flocumentary” will be dropping on August 21st on and other mixtape sites.

1. Fans, Watch Me (Intro)

2. My Way Out ft Meaku

3. Vacancy

4. My Thoughts

5. In My City

6. On My Shit ft 2Eleven

7. The Grind ft J Stone

8. Arroyah (Knocc On Dat)

9. Im Poppin ft Glasses Malone

10. Im On ft A1 Krashn

11. Don’t Fucc Wit Me

12. Feel My Pain ft K9

13. My Last Flock

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *