Los Angeles Rap Artist RJ Releases “OMMIO 3”

Los Angeles rap artist and Pushaz Ink affiliate, RJ is back and as clutch as ever, kicking off his promo run for his latest mixtape OMMIO 3. Having not leaked much material from the current mixtape, he kept the fans in suspense. Today and right on time, the young superstar released “OMMIO 3” via HNHH. A dope project from front to back. Production is handled by Larry Jay, DJ Official, Authentic and a few others.  One of the most consistent rap acts on the West Coast that’s earning his recognition. Take a listen and/or download OMMIO 3

Follow RJ: https://twitter.com/rjmrla

01. Momma’s Blessing (Intro)
02. Flash (Prod. By LarryJayy)
03. OMG (Prod. By Dj Official)
04. Double Standards (Prod. By Dj Official)
05. Flex (Prod. By Authentic x LarryJayy)
06. Don’t Trust (Prod. By Authentic)
07. Shimmy Ya (Prod. By Authentic)
08. 30 In The Middle (Prod. By Authentic)
09. Have You Ever (Prod. By G5yve)
10. Kill Shot (Prod. By Twice As Nice)
11. Missed Call From Bree (Interlude)
12. All Of My Life (Prod. By James Royo x LarryJayy)
13. Eatin’ (Prod. By Authentic)
14. From Nothing (Prod. By Davo)
15. Only One (Prod. By Authentic x LarryJayy)
16. Change (Prod. By Authentic)
17. Reflection (Prod. By Bandz)
18. You Ready (Prod. By Authentic)




1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!