Lord Nez Drops His Latest Project “New York Native”

Lord Nez Drops His Latest Project “New York Native”. The project contains a total of 17 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes


01. Ain’t No Village To Raise
02. Half A Mill
03. B.I.G Queens
04. Colorful Wordz
05. Yes Yes Yall
06. B Boy Stance
07. Better Than Ever
08. 3 Strikes
09. God Bless Da Seedz
10. I Luv Hip Hop (QB Park)
11. Listen To Me Now
12. Tik Tok
13. Anything’s Possible
14. Simple & Ordinary
15. They Know The Name
16. Self Love
17. DBH feat. Treble Child

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!