Lord Jah-Monte Ogbon drops His Latest Project “Beautifully Black”

Lord Jah-Monte Ogbon drops His Latest Project “Beautifully Black”. The Project contains a total of 11 tracks. It features guest appearances by Kelly Moonstone, MESSIAH. Production is handled by Navy Blue. peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As weel as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.

1. The Missing Link/The Sneaky Link 04:30
2. Where are you? Part II 03:21
3. More Than Gold F. Phiik 01:51
4. Tried Your Best F. Kelly Moonstone 03:12
5. Telfar & Karl Kani F. Kelly Moonstone 02:53
6. I Miss You F. Navy Blue 03:02
7. We Up On This Side F. Messiah 02:52
8.Oh Nah, We Locked Boo 03:31
9.Forever Love F. Vintage 02:30
10. Popping In The Big Apple 02:55
11. Complex & Pitchfork Opinions 03:33



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!