Long Beach’s Erik Lee Releases His Debut Album “Legend Born”

Long Beach Rap Artist & Producer Erik Lee Releases His Debut Album “Legend Born”. The Project contains a total of 15 tracks. It features guest appearances by The Eastsidaz, DW Flame, Coniyac and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

  1. The Conception
  2. Mega Moves
  3. Rep My Home
  4. No Strings feat. Certified Fresh
  5. On Leak ft. Guillotine Gein
  6. Beach Way
  7. Rude Awakening
  8. Globetrotter ft DW Flame
  9. Pole
  10. Hoe Card
  11. Abomination ft Big Tray Deee
  12. Do More ft Coniyac
  13. The Wisdom ft The Eastsidaz
  14. Legend Born
  15. Drip for Nip (Outro)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!