Locksmith – A Thousand Cuts (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Rich City rapper by the name of Locksmith will be releasing his new solo album called “A Thousand Cuts” on April 15th. It will drop under Landmark Ent. and will include 13 tracks with guest appearances by Rebecca Nobel, Jarell Perry, Fallon, Leah Tysee, Anesha, Olamide Faison, R.A. The Rugged Man and DJ J Espinosa. You can already pre-order your copy on iTunes.

01. Who I Am f. Rebecca Nobel
02. Willie Lynch
03. Imperfect f. Jarell Perry
04. Fuckin’ Idols
05. The Know f. Fallon
06. Hardest Song Ever f. Leah Tysse
07. Free f. Rebecca Nobel
08. Your Loss f. Anesha
09. I.O.U. f. Rebecca Nobel
10. Why You Leave
11. Jaded f. Olamide Faison
12. House Of Games 2 f. R.A. The Rugged Man
13. Hip Hop f. DJ J Espinosa


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *