Lo.Ceasar (YL & Starker) Drop Their Latest Project “Lo.Face”

Lo.Ceasar (YL & Starker) Drop Their Latest Project “Lo.Face”. The project contains a total of 16 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase


01. Ugly Truth
02. Black Swan
03. Friday Night Lights
04. Little Nicky
05. Niagra Falls
06. Down To Earth
07. Of All Things
08. SSX
09. Ventriloquist
10. Gz To Gents
11. Where Is The Love
12. NoFace Type Interlude
13. 1984
14. Glitch
15. Do I Know U?
Bonus Track
16. Epcot



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!