Lil Wayne Drops His Latest Project “Funeral”

Lil Wayne is back with his 13th album Funeral. The album has 24 tracks with features from O.T. Genasis, the late XXXTentacion, Lil Baby, Jay Rock and more!. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

. “Funeral”

  1. “Mahogany”
  2. “Mama Mia”
  3. “I Do It” featuring Big Sean and Lil Baby
  4. “Dreams”
  5. “Stop Playin With Me”
  6. “Clap For Em”
  7. “Bing James” featuring Jay Rock
  8. “Not Me”
  9. “Trust Nobody” featuring Adam Levine
  10. “Know You Know” featuring 2 Chainz
  11. “Wild Dogs”
  12. “Harden”
  13. “I Don’t Sleep” featuring Takeoff
  14. “Sights and Silencers” featuring The-Dream
  15. “Ball Hard”
  16. “Bastard (Satan’s Kid)”
  17. “Get Outta My Head” featuring XXXTentacion
  18. “Piano Trap”
  19. “Line Em Up”
  20. “Darkside”
  21. “Never Mind”
  22. “T.O.” featuring O.T. Genasis
  23. “Wayne’s World”

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *