Lil Rue & Yung L Dot – Dope

Be on the lookout for a collaboration project from Lil Rue and Yung L Dot. Their joint album will be titled “Dope” and is scheduled to drop on March 27th under So True Music Group. You’ll get a set of 14 songs with a guest appearance from Saeed. You can pre-order it on Amazon. Follow Lil Rue on Instagram. Tracklist: (hide tracklist)

01. Bruce Lee f. Saeed
02. 30 Clip Outfit
03. Ain’t Got
04. On the Concrete
05. Dirt on My Name
06. The Dope Dick
07. Fuck How You Feelin’
08. Ray Charles
09. Like Me
10. One Time
11. Mackin’
12. Real One
13. Stay Out My Face
14. Keep It True

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!