Lil Durk Drops His Latest Project “Almost Healed”

Lil Durk Drops His Latest Project “Almost Healed”. The project contains a total of 21 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Therapy Session
02. Pelle Coat
03. All My Life
04. Never Again
05. Put Em On Ice
06. Big Dawg
07. Never Imagined
08. Sad Songs
09. Before Fajr
10. War Bout It
11. You Got Em
12. Grandson
13. 300 Urus
14. Same Side
15. B12
16. At This Point We Stuck
17. Cross The Globe
18. Dru Hill
19. Belt2ass
20. Stand By Me
21. Moment Of Truth




Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!