Lil Debbie Releases Home Grown EP

Oakland femcee by the name of Lil Debbie is out with her new EP project called “Home Grown”. You can either listen to it for free on Spinrilla or purchase its digital version on iTunes. The album is made of 8 tracks featuring Wiz Khalifa, Paul Wall and Bricc Baby. Production is handled by Stoney Deluxe, Mike-J and more.

01. No Brakes
02. Let’s Get High
03. Break It Down
04. 420 f. Wiz Khalifa
05. Yams
06. Getaway f. Paul Wall
07. Rollin N Smokin f. Bricc Baby
08. Hustle Hard



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *