Lil Blood To Release His Latest Project ” Ndugu”

Oakland rapper Lil Blood is gearing up to release a new album entitled “Ndugu”. This album containing a total of 14 tracks features guest appearances by Celly Ru, Mozzy, E-Mozzy, Bobby Luv. Trapboy Fred,  and more. Peep The tracklist below for further details on the albums contents as well as the itunes link provided for purchase.


01. Pay Attention
02. Journey
03. Live Like This f. Young Mezzy
04. K In The Clutch f. Celly Ru
05. How
06. Bounce It f. Lil Goofy
07. Hate Me f. Lil Yase & G-Val
08. Just Talkin f. Mozzy, Philthy Rich & Bobby Luv
09. I’m Mobbin
10. Unfaithful f. Alley Cocaine
11. Clear It Out f. Mozzy, E Mozzy & Trapboy Fred
12. Crackers
13. Body Shake f. Mozzy & E Mozzy
14. Ride For f. Bobby Luv


Itunes link :

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *