Lil Bean Drops His Latest Project “Still Campaignin'”

Lil Bean Drops His Latest Project “Still Campaignin'”. The Project contains a total of 20 tracks. It features guest appearances from ZayBang, ShooterGang Kony, Lil Pete, BG Vito and Jackboy. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.



01. The Campaign
02. Still Steppin’
03. Stay Solid
04. Vital
05. Stop Askin’
06. State Prop
07. CGz
08. Mob Ties f. Jackboy
09. More Than Rap
10. 4 The Night f. ZayBang
11. Paranoid
12. Doin Well
13. Paint The Room
14. Keep Winnin’ f. BG Vito
15. The Hope f. Lil Pete
16. Love Yours
17. Range Rover
18. Still War Ready
19. Real Love f. ShooterGang Kony
20. Last Time



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!