Lil Bean Drops His Latest Project “4 The Culture”

Lil Bean Drops His Latest Project “4 The Culture”. The project contains a total of 7 tracks. It  contains guest features from Lil Yee, ALLBLACK and ShooterGang Kony. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. War Ready f. Lil Yee
02. Kobe
03. Topanga f. Allblack
04. Spiritual Thoughts f. ShooterGang Kony
05. Too Expensive
06. Real Love
07. Therealist

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!