Lil AJ & Lil Blood Drop Their Latest Project “Blood Money”

Oakland Lil AJ & Lil Blood have connected to drop their latest project entitled, “Blood Money”. of 11 tracks and will feature guest appearances by Philthy Rich, Joe Blow, Lil Rue, Lil Sheik, Young TD, Young Bossi and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album.

  1. Famous f. Calboy
  2. Look My Way f. FMB DZ & Band Gang Lonnie Bands
  3. Slide For You f. Band Gang Masoe
  4. Shout Out f. Tz Goof
  5. Big Bizzness f. Joe Blow & Shredgang Mone
  6. Where You Come From f. CB
  7. Swear To God f. Philthy Rich
  8. Gaskill Helen
  9. LashMoney BigMoney 3rdWorld f. Lil Sheik
  10. Risk Takers f. Lil Rue, Boothatus & Young TD
  11. Oakland 2 Akron f. Shoddy Boi & Young Bossi

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *