Left Lane Didon Drops His Latest Project “Go Left!”

.:HHB All Day:.

Left Lane Didon Drops His Latest Project “Go Left!”. The Project contains a total of 7 tracks. It features guest appearances by Jay Nice. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.


01. Left Hangin (prod. by King JVY B)
02. Bud Crawford Feints Left (prod. by Rari)
03. Ja Morant Dribbles Left (prod. by JR Swiftz)
04. Left Tha Work Wit U (prod. by Bombay Da Realest)
05. One Bitcoin Left (prod. by Talkin Hanz)
06. When U Left Us (prod. by The Historian)
07. Conversations Go Left feat. Jay Nice (prod. by Nesew)



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!