Le$ Drops His Latest Project “L E Dolla”

Le$ Drops His Latest Project “L E Dolla”. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Le$ – Big Tymin Intro
02. Le$ – Name Right
03. Le$ – Top of the line
04. Le$ – Woof tickets
05. Le$ – Cant lie
06. Le$ – Lacs x Foreigns
07. Le$ – Bout whateva
08. Le$ – MVP
09. Le$ – Sunday Night
10. Le$ – The Ride Home

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!