Lavish D & Messy Marv – Disrespectful (Tracklist + Cover Art)

ou’ve probably heard about the beef between Oakland rapper Philthy Rich and SFC rapper Messy Marv holding on with Sacra representative Lavish D. These last two came up with a joint project called “Disrespectful” that includes a response to Philthy’s “Internet Thugs” diss. The album is available in digital version on CD Baby. Get at Lavish D on Facebook, Twitter and ReverbNation.

01. Internet Thugs
02. Wake That Nigga Up f. Dreda Wit Da Kda
03. Lyrical Either
04. My Niggaz Do
05. Get That Nigga
06. Giant
07. You A Bum
08. Lethal Injection
09. Deadwire
10. 50 Or Betta

Read More Updates Here

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *