Las Vegas Artist/Producer ‘Hitman Beatz’ Says It’s ‘Time To Tax’

Las Vegas may have birthed Hitman Beatz as an artist and producer, but established rappers from coast to coast have clamored to get in the studio with him.  He has worked with Jim Jones, Lil Scrappy, Yung Joc, Philthy Rich, Mozzy, Dlo, popular Oakland upstart Cookie Money and much more.

Time to Tax, his third album, and first release on Palmtree Lifestyles Entertainment, preps the new fans for what Hitman is known for: hardcore beats with mellow snyths layered to create the club banger and speaker knocker that can move the ladies and fellas alike. The album features labelmate Tona Da Owna, Money Wade, Prophet P and is available today on all digital platforms and streaming sites.
Link to iTunes

1. Down Talkin

2. Ain’t No Goin Back

3. Come Right Back (feat. Prophet P)

4. Fake Proof

5. Filthy Fanta

6. Get Her on Fleek (feat. Tona Da Owna)

7. Mean Walk

8. No Gym

9. Off That Juice (feat. Ysp)

10. Rare (feat. Lit Soxx)

11. Take a Order

12. Chi-Ching (feat. Pooh Hefner)

13. What You Down For

14. She Ain’t Ready (feat. Ttrix)

15. Certified Flexa (feat. Money Wade)

16. Pay for That (feat. Prophet P & Deez Deniro)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!