Laroo + the Jacka Announce New Collaborative Album Release & Drop New Audio “Enemies”

Sick Wid It Records rapper Laroo + Mob Figaz the Jacka announce their official group album entitled “No Mercy” coming out January 21, 2014 as a joint venture between their two labels, Sic Wid It/Timeless Music & Mob Figaz, LLC/The Artist Records. The two artists have known each other since the beginning of their careers in the late 90’s during the AWOL/West Coast Mafia Movement with C-Bo. Their last project, Never Be The Same, released in 2010, hit the streets of the West coast hard with songs & videos like “20 Bricks”, “Never Be The Same” & “Blood Shot Eyes” amongst others.

The majority of the album is produced by Traxx From Da Rich with a couple songs done by Mob Figaz producer RobLo. The features include Husalah, Turf Talk, UK Reggae artist Gappy Ranks & young Bay Area talent IamSu!, Lil Blood, Boo Banga & Blahk Jesus. Album will be available on iTunes (and all the digital platforms) ,,, & independent music stores.

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *