Koran Streets Drops His Latest Album “Late 20s”

Berkeley / Emeryville rap artist Koran Streets drops his latest project entitled , “Late 20s”. Scheduled for release on August 10th This album contains 15 tracks total and features such songs as 2800, Sucka MC’s , Return Of The Mack and more. Peep The tracklist below for further details on the album as well as the Spotify link provided for streaming as well as the Itunes Link for purchasing.

  1. Late 20’s Intro
  2. Movin’ Slow
  3. Sincerely Yours
  4. Black Bandana
  5. Dope Spot
  6. Fallin’ & Ballin’
  7. Baby
  8. Return Of The Mack
  9. Sucka MC’s
  10. Take Ova
  11. 845
  12. Rock The Party
  13. 2800
  14. Corner Store
  15. O.G.


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!