Killa Kyleon – Candy Paint N Texas Plates Scheduled for Release May 4th

Houston Rapper & Slim Thug Affiliate Killa Kyleon is scheduled to release his latest album at the beginning of May. This is the latest album after Lorraine Motel and Killa Kyleon 30days30Deaths mixtape which started out as Instagram freestyles originally. Peep the tracklist and features below for further details on the album. Follow Killa on IG @killakyleon


Doja Sweet

Money All The Time ft Scarface, Z-Ro, Willie D, & Devin The Dude

F**k You

Light It Sip It (feat. A$AP Ferg & Maxo Kream)



Come On Down (feat. Delorean)

Freak (feat. Bambino)

Let’s Talk About It (feat. Bam Rogers)

Out Tha Mudd

24 (feat. Young Dolph)


SupaStar (feat. Rizzo Rizzo)

Swear To God

Ain’t Bout No Money

Hate To See Ya Living (feat. Bambino)

I’ma G

Cash Money

They Don’t Know (feat. Bambino)



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *