Keyshia Cole Delivers 7th Studio Album ’11:11 Reset’

Keyshia Cole – 1111 Reset

Earlier this week Bay Area songstress Keyshia Cole released her seventh studio album titled 11:11 Reset on October 20, 2017 via Epic Records. It has succeeded Cole’s previous album Point of No Return (2014). The album was preceded by the release of two singles—”You” and “Incapable”. Check out the official tracklist and cover art below.


01. Cole World (Intro) [feat. DJ Khaled] 02. Unbothered
03. You (feat. Remy Ma & French Montana)
04. Incapable
05. Best Friend
06. Vault
07. Act Right (feat. Young Thug)
08. Right Time
09. Emotional
10. Ride (feat. Kamaiyah)
11. Cole World (Outro) [feat. Too $hort]

Keyshia Cole – 1111 Reset

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *