Key Loom – When Animals Attacc V.2 (Tracklist & Cover Art)

Salinas / Sacramento representative Key Loom fka Key Locc is finally out with his album called “When Animals Attacc Volume 2”. It is available now on RapBay and at local spots. You’ll hear 20 songs with guest appearances by C-Bo, T-Nutty, Killa Tay, Marvaless, Mitchy Slick, Smigg Dirtee, I-Rocc, Jacc Thrilla, Twisted Insane, N-Doe, Big Gun Play and more. Peep Key Loom on FacebookTwitter and ReverbNation.


01. On Sight f. N’Doe & Jack Thrilla

02. Yup f. Smigg Dirt & I-Rocc

03. Throw’N Up Da “C”

04. One Of The Real Reasons f. T-Nutty

05. This Time

06. From A Boy To A Man

07. Do It My Way f. Big Gunplay

08. Monster f. Mitchy Slick & Twisted Insane

09. Jack Thrilla Interlude

10. Bullet Wounds & Scars f. I-Rocc

11. Pretty Lil Thang

12. Emmune

13. Its A Cold World

14. Bring Da Funk f. Killa Tay, Jack Thrilla & N’Doe

15. Interstate Traffic

16. On Da Grind f. Mizz Sassy Carter

17. Roll Wit Me

18. My Heat Goes

19. Dedicatedf. T-Nutty



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *