Key Glock Drops His Latest Project “Yellow Tape”

Key Glock has dropped his solo project Yellow Tape. The new release follows the Memphis-bred rapper’s Dum And Dummer, last year’s collaborative effort with Young Dolph.

The Paper Route EMPIRE artist’s latest solo project is comprised of 16 tracks. Production is handled by Sledgren, Bandplay and LDG Beats, among others

  1. Dough
  2. Word on the Streets
  3. Ooh
  4. What Goes Around Comes Around
  5. Crash
  6. I’m Just Sayin
  7. Look At They Face
  8. Biig Boyy!
  9. Flyest Highest Coolest Smoothest
  10. Loaded
  11. Fuck All Dat
  12. 1997
  13. Mad
  14. Amen
  15. Stop Playin
  16. 1 Of 1

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!