K-Rino Drops His Latest Project “A Long Short Way”

K-Rino Drops His Latest Project “A Long Short Way”. The Project contains a total of 15 tracks. It features guest appearances by Ronnetta Spencer, Kidricc James, See Green, Big Pup, Dougie D, Z-Ro, Bigg Fatts. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Link provided below


1. Intro
2. A Hard Time Feat. Ronnetta Spencer
3. A Long Short Way
4. Merkin’ melody
5. Still I Rise Feat. Kidricc James, See Green
6. Never Loved You Feat. Big Pup, Dougie D
7. Who Do You Believe In
8. The Voice
9. No Love Feat. Z-Ro
10. Made It Through Feat. Ronnie Spencer
11. At What Point Feat. Bigg Fatts
12. Picture This Feat. Lady
13. Be OK
14. The Pendemic
15. Fly Away

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!