June Drops His Latest Project “Benihibachi Buntherz”

June Drops His Latest Project “Benihibachi Buntherz”. The Project by The Sacramento Rap Artist & Producer contains a total of 8 tracks. It features guest appearances by Mack Been Brackin, RMC Mike, Fenix Flexin & Leezy Lyfe. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify Link provided for streaming purposes.


01. June – That 1 June (Intro
02. June – Choosey Susie
03. June – Straight to Miami (feat. Mack Been Brackin)
04. June – Cooties.mp3
05. June – ReRock (feat. Rmc Mike & Fenix Flexin)
06. June – Tanesha Tamesha
07. June – How It Sit
08. June – Damn!! (feat. Mack Been Brackin & Leezy Lyfe)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!