Joe Blow Drops His Latest Project “Generational Trauma”

Joe Blow Drops His Latest Project “Generational Trauma”. The project contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearances by Larry June, Mozzy, Mistah F.A.B., Freeway, Benny the Butcher, J. Stalin, Philthy Rich, Sad1900, Lil Blood, ShredGang Mone, UZA, Young T.O, Malachi LA, Celly Ru, D-Lo, Lil AJ, 38 Spesh, Fed-X, Cellski, Blaxk Jesus, Skunnit. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as The Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


[02:00] 01. Moose on da Loose
[02:47] 02. 222
[04:19] 03. Thug Therapy feat. Mozzy, Mistah F.A.B. & Skunnit
[03:41] 04. Week Ago feat. Freeway & Benny the Butcher
[03:47] 05. Stick Up Kids feat. Sad1900, Lil Blood & ShredGang Mone
[02:58] 06. Number and Address feat. J. Stalin
[02:37] 07. Faithful feat. UZA
[02:49] 08. Without You feat. Larry June
[03:57] 09. You Wouldn’t Understand feat. Young T.O, Philthy Rich & Malachi LA
[02:26] 10. I’m Not OK
[03:40] 11. Feel My Pain feat. Celly Ru & D-Lo
[03:44] 12. Daytona Music feat. Lil AJ, 38 Spesh & Fed-X
[02:47] 13. On the Wake Up feat. Cellski & Blaxk Jesus


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!