Jim Jones “We Own The Night Pt. 2 EP” In Stores 9/9

A week after his Dipset counterpart Cam’ron released the third installment of his “1st Of The Month” series, Mr. Vamp Life Jim Jones returns with volume two of his “We Own The Night” EP, which he started late last year.

For Volume 2, he brings along some familiar faces in form of guest appearances from Cam’ron, Jadakiss, K CAMP, Trey Songz, Yo Gotti, Cashout, Philthy Rich and more. Today we bring you a preview song off the EP called “Last Night“, featuring Jadakiss and Sonaro:

Listen: Jim Jones Ft. Jadakiss & Sonaro – Last Night // https://soundcloud.com/empiredistribution/jim-jones-last-night-ft-jim-jones
1. Intro feat Sen City, Trav, T.W.O & Mel Matrix
2. Last Night feat Sonaro, Jadakiss
3. Ocho feat Balgreezy & YD
4.With The Sh!t feat Trey Songz
5. All I Do feat Yo Gotti & Big Tyme
6. Kitchen feat Cashout, Hell Rell & Philthy Rich
7. More bitches feat K Camp
8. White Powder feat Cam’ron
9. Cocaine feat Sen City

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!