Jeezy Drops His Latest Project “The Recession 2”

Jeezy Drops His Latest Project “The Recession 2”. The Project contains a total of 15 tracks. it features guest appearances by Rick Ross, E-40, Demi Lovato ,Yo Gotti, Lil Duval, Ne-Yo, and Tamika Mallory. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

  1. Oh Lord (feat. Tamika Mallory)

  2. Here We Go

  3. Modern Day

  4. Back (feat. Yo Gotti)

  5. Da Ghetto (feat. E-40)

  6. Niggaz

  7. Death Of Me

  8. Stimulus Check

  9. My Reputation (feat. Demi Lovato & Lil Duval)

  10. The Glory (feat. Ne-Yo)

  11. Live And Die

  12. Praying Right

  13. Therapy For My Soul

  14. Almighty Black Dollar (feat. Rick Ross)

  15. The Kingdom


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!