J. Stone Drops His Latest Project “The Definition of Pain”

J. Stone Drops His Latest Project “The Definition of Pain”. The Project contains a total of 18 tracks. It features guest appearances by Nipsey Hussle (R.I.P.), Dave East, Kash Doll, T-Pain, Trae the Truth,  and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1. “Definition of Pain (Intro)”
2. “Chosen” (feat. Kayo & Mike D’Angelo)
3. “All or Nothin’” (feat. Dave East)
4. “County Jail”
5. “Soul Search” (feat. Lyrivelli, Trae Tha Truth & GP45)
6. “I Came Up”
7. “City on Locc”
8. “Do Better” (feat. T-Pain)
9. “You Talk It, I Live It”
10. “Last of a Dyin’ breed”
11. “Elevation”
12. “I Do the Most” (feat. Kash Doll)
13. “Lebron James” (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Dom Kennedy)
14. “Hella Toasted” (feat. E-40)
15. “What’s Beef?” (feat. Dave East)
16. “In the Air” (feat. Alexandria Dopson)
17. “Started Wit Nothin’” (feat. Nipsey Hussle & T.I.)
18. “Never Loved Us”


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!