J Stalin Drops His Latest Project “Bay Area State Of Mind”

Oakland’s J Stalin has dropped his latest project entitled “Bay Area State Of Mind”. The album contains a total of 17 tracks. It features guest appearances by Lil Blood, Young Spudd, Rayven Justice, BrickMoney Yosama, Da Krse and Hollywood Brittney. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the Spotify link provided below for streaming and the Itunes link for purchasing.

  1. What Loves About
  2. Banned From the Catalyst
  3. West Oakland
  4. Never Wrong
  5. Baby Mama Drama f. Rayven Justice
  6. Golden State Warrior
  7. Rocks in My Rollie
  8. I’m On f. Da Krse
  9. Scream My Name
  10. Gettin Money
  11. Keepin It Movin f. BrickMoney Yosama & Lil Blood
  12. Down Bad
  13. Stop Or Die f. Young Spudd
  14. The Recipe
  15. The Ghetto f. Young Spudd
  16. All Night f. Hollywood Brittney
  17. Thinkin

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!