J-Diggs Drops His Latest Album #90DayHouseArrestProject

Thizz CEO and Vallejo Rapper J-Diggs has drop his latest album entitled #90DayHouseArrestProject . This album contains a total of 20 tracks. Featured guest appearances include San Quinn, Keak da Sneak, Rich The Factor, Dubb 20, Liq Sto, Casso 100, SOB Smack, Lavish D & More. Peep The tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link included for streaming:


01. Sorry Momma Featuring – Phatt Black
02. Take The Hardaway Featuring – Big Ace
03. Get Money Featuring – Liq Sto, C.M.L
04. 2nd Guessing Featuring – SOB Smack, Young Global
05. Can’t Compare Featuring – Liq Sto, Phatt Black, Carritte
06. Crime Zone Featuring – Lil Cropi, HBO
07. Big Thangs Featuring – Rich Boy, Beastly
08. Stay Down Featuring – Rich The Factor, Dubb 20
09. Built For This Featuring – Sauce Walka
10. Run It Back Featuring – SOB Smack, Liq Sto
11. What The Sex Like Featuring – Casso 100, SOB Smack
12. OG Diggs Featuring – SOB Smack, Young Global
13. I Do What I Want Featuring – Liq Sto, HBO
14. Got To Get Away Featuring – Spice 1, San Quinn
15. Dubee Live From Prison
16. When I’m Gone Featuring – A One, Big Ace
17. Leave This Jail Featuring – Sober Junkie, Aaron King, JA Diggs
18. Get You Back Featuring – San Quinn, Keak Da Sneak
19. In These Streets Featuring – Phatt Black
20. Rompaugraphy 3


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *