J. Cole Drops His Latest Project “Might Delete Later”

J. Cole Drops His Latest Project “Might Delete Later”. Trhe project contains a total of 12 tracks. It features guest apperarances by Young Dro, Gucci Mane, Ari Lennox, Cam’ron, Central Cee, Bas, Daylyt, Ab-Soul . Producers: The Alchemist, Al Hug, ATL Jacob, AzizTheShake, Cedric Brown, Charlie Heat, Conductor Williams, Daoud, Daylyt, DZL, Elyas, FNZ, Ibrahim Hamad, J. Cole, Kujibeats, Mike WiLL Made-It, Pluss, Steve Bilodeau, T-Minus & WU10. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


[04:55] 01. Pricey feat. Young Dro, Gucci Mane & Ari Lennox
[03:49] 02. Crocodile Tearz
[03:30] 03. Ready ‘24 feat. Cam’ron
[02:42] 04. Huntin’ Wabbitz
[03:54] 05. H.Y.B. feat. Central Cee & Bas
[02:22] 06. Fever
[03:20] 07. Stickz N Stonez
[05:54] 08. Pi feat. Daylyt & Ab-Soul
[02:15] 09. Stealth Mode feat. Bas
[02:37] 10. 3001
[04:15] 11. Trae The Truth in Ibiza
[03:32] 12. 7 Minute Drill

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!