Iron Sheikh (@IronSheikhAOA) Black Adam (Carnage) Album Stream

Battle Rapper & Emcee Iron Sheikh drops his latest album titled “Black Adam (Carnage)”. This 10 track album contains features from Planet Asia, Mickey Factz, Sadat X, Mysonne  Bizarre of d-12 and more. Peep The tracklist below for further details as well as the Spotify link provided for listening as well as the Itunes link provided for purchase


1. Duckey Boys
2. Life
3. Salsalito Turkey (feat. Planet Asia)
4. Nyc Gritty (feat. D.E.O.n Young & Mickey Factz)
5. Layem Down (feat. The Captain)
6. Back Against the Wall (feat. Bizarre [of D12])
7. Off the Radar
8. Brother Brother (feat. Sadat X, Mysonne & DOT)
9. Two Three
10. Peanut Butter Bunny

Itunes :



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *