Inland Empire’s Trizz Releases “Pull Up 2” Featuring Chuuwee, Brotha Lynch Hung, Tha Chill (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Inland Empire based indie artist Trizz releases his full length studio album “Pull Up 2” available now for download via iTunes.  With only 100 Limited hard copies available and a goal to push 1000 copies by himself, Trizz brings out his best with this one from the production to his hardcore west-coast lyrics. The album features Chuuwee, Brotha Lynch Hung, Tha Chill from the old school pioneer rap group “Compton’s Most Wanted” and more.


1 Sit wit Us
2 Trippin’ (feat. Cal-E-Clipz)
3 See About It (feat. Cali Stackz)
4 Pulled Up (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung)
5 WCC (feat. Curtiss King)
6 Just to Clarify (feat. Chuuwee)
7 Inland (feat. Cal-E-Clipz)
8 Just Wait (feat. Chuuwee)
9 2K (Skit) [feat. Demontrae Brasher] 10 I Won’t
11 Threat (feat. Tha Chill)
12 Fraction
13 Be Careful (feat. Jeserael Sedera)
14 1Am





Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!