In Stores 12/10: J Dilla – “Dillatroit” Digital Release + 2 Bonus Tracks

this upcoming Tuesday, December 10th, legendary Detroit producer and fallen Hip-Hop hero J Dilla will see the official digital release of “Dillatroit“, a project in which Dilla’s music clashed with another Detroit music titan, house producer MoodyMann. The project originally came out on vinyl only in 2012 and this is the official “Dillatroit” digital release, including two bonus tracks from J Dilla’s #LostScrolls project.
The full project is now up for pre-order here:
1. Birthright
2. Feel This Sh*t
3. The Best That Ever Did It
4. Let’s Pray Together
5. Ride With It
6. Say My Name
7. Detroit Madness
8. Possible
9. Mind Yo Business
10. Requiem
11. Rebirth Is Necessary
12. Pitfalls

Dillatroit‘ is documentation for all historians and music lovers worldwide. ‘MoodyMann’ has reached within his artistic greatness to express his love and appreciation for J Dilla and the “Rebirth of Detroit” with his stylings on this very special project. Check it out on iTunes and all digital retailers December 10th.

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!