Ill Bill Drops His Latest Project “Billy”

Ill Bill Drops His Latest Project “Billy”. The project contains a total of 23 tracks. it features guest appearances by Vinnie Paz, Lord Goat, Ransom, DJ Eclipse,Nems, OMB Jay Dee ,Rittz and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Alpha Futura (Prod. By Peter Punch)
02. Hell Awaits (Prod. By Furio)
03. Jordan 3s (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
04. The Ballad Of Billy (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
05. Know My Name (Feat. By Skam2?) (Prod. By Alien & Skam2?)
06. Canarsie Koresh (Prod. By Lord Goat)
07. Prophets Of Doom (Feat. Immortal Technique & Sick Jacken) (Prod. By Farma Beats)
08. The Mandalorian (Prod. By Farma Beats)
09. Supreme Magnetic (Feat. Vinnie Paz, Lord Goat & DJ Eclipse) (Prod. By Rare Scrilla)
10. Higher Power (Feat. Uncle Howie) (Prod. By Ill Bill)
11. Smarten Up (Feat. Nems) (Prod. By Little Vic)
12. Once Upon A Time In Canarsie (Feat. Lord Goat) (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
13. Yallah Yallah (Feat. OT The Real & Slaine) (Prod. By Sunday)
14. This Is Anger (Feat. DJ JS-1) (Prod. By JS-1)
15. Root For The Villain (Feat. Kool G Rap & Vinnie Paz) (Prod. By DJ Muggs)
16. Sunday At The Tunnel (Prod. By Statik Selektah)
17. Leviathan (Feat. Tragedy Khadafi) (Prod. By Brenx Beats)
18. Chubb Rock (Feat. Lord Goat & Q-Unique) (Prod. By Lord Goat)
19. Casino (Feat. Ransom & Tragedy Khadafi) (Prod. By Lord Goat)
20. Willis (Feat. Nems, OMB Jay Dee & Rittz) (Prod. By C-Lance)
21. The Wrong Place (Prod. By Lord Goat)
22. Time To Go (Prod. By Lord Goat & Scott Stallone)
23. Omega Therion (Prod. By BodyBagBen)


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!